This site is for author Sandy Solis

Her YA fantasy book series is available on paperback and KINDLE

audio books are in the works.

All the illustratoins on this site are her's also.

Take my to the Amazon page

Spirit Wings YA fantasy book series

The Academy


  • The adventure just begins in the heart of  the Rockies. YA book series with a biblical world view . 6 books and more on the way.

Ages 13 and up.

Spirit Wings the Academy: Jesse is a 15-year-old street kid. The fallen ones have tried to mark his life for their purpose, but his angel Anton and a small group of the faithful, contend for his life and future. 

Ruby is the uptight church girl, gifted and a great warrior in the spirit realm. She is the youngest and most insecure. Destiny is slightly order and mature, but she tends to stay in the background for the most part. Jesse is teamed up with these two; he is most uncomfortable.

Scepters, swords, and ancient prophecies await their time to manifest. Hidden idols hold power secretly by right of inheritance. 

Ruby has the most power in the spirit realm, but Jesse and Destiny can see things she cannot. They all need each other. Jesse has a lot of baggage, and things he doesn’t want the girls or anyone to know about him. His past could explode in front of him, and he carries the dark memories deep inside.

Dark and Light clash, as the fight for the title deed of earth begins, and these three are right in the middle.

The biggest battle will be the battle within . . . 

The Cave of Abigor


The gang finds out the enemy has been hiding in plain sight

and has beeen around a long time. They come face to face with

the enemy within...

You will find that this YA fantasy book series that is full of creatures, action, and heart to hearrt characters that are gritty and diverse.

The House of Asher


YA fantasy book series that explores hearts as well as the spirit realm!

The gang goes out on their first mission, does Jesse drag the girls into

a clash with local religious leaders?

YA Fantasy Book Series

Author's Blog

Spirit Wings YA Fantasy Book Series short discriptions

Additional Information

Book one – The Academy

Young Jesse moves to school in the Rocky Mountains. 

Will he be able to fit in and make a new life from his shattered past?

YA fantasy book series that is uplifting and gives a biblicl world view.

Book two – The Cave of Abigor

Evil manifests at the campus of Spirit Wings. It boasts to all three Jesse, Ruby, and Destiny that they all have ties with him and cannot defeat him. Jesse has the hardest battle with… the darkness within.

Books 3 – The House of Asher

The team moves on into young adult hood and they find the battles are bigger. Can Baal be brought down from Denver? Their first real mission as a team takes them to the heart of the matter.

Book 4 – The Scepters of the Kings

In New York the gang finds that the glory occurs in the most unexpected place. From there the team goes to Israel. Scepters are given and some are taken away by force.

Book 5 – The Landing strip

Ancient iniquitous thrones are rattled and revealed as Jesse and the gang

Deal with Titans, who come to change culture and history. YA fantasy book series for ages 13 and up.

Book 6– The Jade Seal

Ruby mysteriously changes in to fatigue military wear. A new group join Eagle’s Nest. The Team goes to Seoul and deals with a dragon in the spirit realm. Jesse gets a hard rebuke from a business man.

This YA fantasy book series is clean, wholesome and acton packed. YA fantasy book series by Sandy Solis

Jesse regrets...

Jesse regrets...

Join My Reader List

Get advanced teaser copy from new releases!


Where dreams come alive!

Mission Statement

  • It is our vision to provide uplifting entertainment for a broad audience,

 and to awake the dreamer inside all of us.

  • Kingdom Paradigm

Preach the Kingdom of God to all nations

  • Disciple the nations

Create a culture based on Biblical values

  • Promote One new man

Learn More

Ages 13 and up. mild violence, very little sexual themes, lots of action and heart to heart interactions

Find out more